• Friday Nights Prayer

    Come and pray with us. End your work week by giving God thanks and praises. Join us

    • Friday | October 29, 2021
    • 8:00 PM
    • Zoom
    • Sunday | October 31, 2021
    • 10:30 AM
    • 63-65 REA Street Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BB
  • Men’s Prayer Meeting

    Men, we encourage you to join us as we gather together for an evening of prayer. Here are 6 reasons to join us for the...

    • Monday | November 1, 2021
    • 7:00 PM
    • Online
  • New Beginners Studies

    Beginnings Bible Studies are designed for anyone new to the Bible. Whether or not you have been a Christian for a while, if the whole...

    • Wednesday | November 3, 2021
    • 7:00 PM
    • Free
  • Friday Nights Prayer

    Come and pray with us. End your work week by giving God thanks and praises. Join us

    • Friday | November 5, 2021
    • 8:00 PM
    • Zoom
    • Sunday | November 7, 2021
    • 10:30 AM
    • 63-65 REA Street Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BB
  • Men’s Prayer Meeting

    Men, we encourage you to join us as we gather together for an evening of prayer. Here are 6 reasons to join us for the...

    • Monday | November 8, 2021
    • 7:00 PM
    • Online
  • New Beginners Studies

    Beginnings Bible Studies are designed for anyone new to the Bible. Whether or not you have been a Christian for a while, if the whole...

    • Wednesday | November 10, 2021
    • 7:00 PM
    • Free
  • Friday Nights Prayer

    Come and pray with us. End your work week by giving God thanks and praises. Join us

    • Friday | November 12, 2021
    • 8:00 PM
    • Zoom
    • Sunday | November 14, 2021
    • 10:30 AM
    • 63-65 REA Street Digbeth Birmingham B5 6BB